Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great place! Fast and quick and amazing customer service! I was able to walk away from what was going to cost me more than what I could ever afford and now I have something with the payment I asked for!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Curtis took a great deal of time with us. He was informed and patient. Had a great experience and will recommend him and Show Me Auto Mall any time we can. The deal was good for my situation. We took our time and are pleased with a nice car! Thanks for the efforts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Thank you Dan McNally for all you hard work couldn’t be any happier always making sure his customers are happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Was shopping around for a truck and had a couple of places to go and look. Well our first stop was at Show Me Auto Mall and Dean our sales representative was on it to get what we were looking for at what we wanted to pay with a fair trade in. Wow it didnt take long at all and we were COMPLETELY SATISFIED with what Dean was able to do for us. Left to go eat lunch and when we got back the paper work was ready. Thinking it would be another hour or 2 for paperwork we fell out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Repeat, lifetime customer here. If you're in the market for a new or like new vehicle, this is the place to go. We currently travel 286 miles to get there but it is absolutely worth it. Nice environment, clean, bright. The people are friendly and will bend over backwards to get you exactly what you want and at a price you can afford. The after sale warranty and perks are also awesome. Seriously folks. Go see Chantel Acosta or John Lopez for your car buying needs. You will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Thank you Zeke and everyone at Show Me Auto for always working hard to get me in the right car for me and my boys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Chantel Myers is a joy to work with! Go see her! She is nice and so sweet. Do anything and everything to get you into a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Chantel Myers was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the whole process. She made the buying process really easy and answered all of our questions. We drove out of state just to come here and we will definitely do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Friendly! Professional! Courteous! Knowledgeable! Easy to deal with! Sells Quality Vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I absolutely love my new car! Show me auto mall is the best dealership I’ve ever been to! I felt no pressure what so ever and they found me exactly what I want! Thank you so much for the best experience ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Chantel was amazing to work with. She had all the trucks we wanted to test drive up and ready when we arrived, and we had our decision made quick and buying process was quick and simple. In and out! Will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Show Me Auto was amazing!! From days before when they personally texted me about listings and found more that we were interested in to then setting up the appointment as soon as we were available. Chantel was amazing!! We got to the dealership our salesperson Chantel had all of the trucks ready to go that we wanted to test drive. Then kept all the keys even when we were going back and forth Seriously couldn't have had a more perfect time picking out our dream truck!! Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great dealer ship had no hard time finding the car I wanted the workers were really nice didn’t have any trouble with anything and the got the car I wanted easy and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I drove for over 3 hours to visit. Was very satisfied with the customer service Dan (salesman) and the financial staff had provided me. I was able to find the exact truck I needed despite the shortage. very large inventory. They went above and beyond in my opinion. I would drive there again even buying my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Curtis is always awesome, this is our 3rd car we bought and will buy more they have always taken very good care of us and we give them 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Curtis was very easy to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Made my shopping experience great. I would definitely recommend him to others and will be coming back if and when I decide to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

found a truck really fast that fit our needs! also worked with our credit needs and being in between jobs to be able to set us up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Worked with Isaiah Patrick...best experience ever..knew the car and sales business was a great salesman Would do future business with show me and tell a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Just bought our 3rd vehicle from these guys! They are great to work with and always go above and beyond. Never pushy and got in and out quickly. We will for sure be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Curtis Harger and Show Me Auto Mall made getting a new (to me) vehicle a simple and efficient experience. I really appreciate the great service I have recieved and I will definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Curtis is a good to work with on buying a vehicle. Every thing went smoothly and easy. We will definitely will be back. We like it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

What a good day. We looked at several options all fit most of all of our needs. But then he found THE one. He listened, he knew the vehicles and he led us to the right truck. Thanks Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Curtis was great to work with , he was very polite , open and honest . He meet me at the door. He was quick and to the point

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Chantel Myers was amazing,She gave outstanding customer service.Sheheard all my concerns and went out her way to make sure all my wants and needs were meet. Thank you Chantel I highly recommend you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Chantel helped me pick out a new car. She found some options, went for some test drives, was a very straight forward process. Whole process only took just a little bit over 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Chantel Myers was amazing, she gave outstanding customer service she heard all my concerns and went out her way to make sure all my wants and needs were meet thank you Chantel I highly recommend you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I'm very practical about getting a new car. Chantel found a couple options for me, test drove them, picked my favorite, and went home. Straight forward, easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We are from out of town and saw the ford expedition on line. I called and spoke with everyone at the dealership and they were all very professional. Chantell Myer is by far the best sales person to work with. Thank you from your iowa buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

very helpful from time I set the appointment to following up with me on time frame I had a great experince when I walked in the door I was sent right over and everything went smoothly! reassured me and kept me feeling that I was in the right place the deal is done! Im so happy I can finally get back to work!!! with my new truck! aswome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Curtis was great to work with answer all questions that we had in detail. Would recommend him to family and friends Great guy! Would definitely buy from again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Dan and Sam took great care of me. They made it right after waiting 4 months of being in the shop and got Me in a new car. thank you for everything you guys did for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Curtis was great to deal with...we will recommend him to anyone car shopping!! No pressure!! We went in on a rainy day just looking not intending to buy...but here we are with a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Make sure you ask for Chantel she was an absolute joy to work with and she was very helpful during the buying process. Her customer service and personality were on point every step of the way. Not to mention she was super easy to talk to about what it was I looking for in a car. Overall I’m happy with my purchase and I would recommend Chantel to anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Chantel was so amazing and patient this was my first time buying a car and she made the process super easy and talked me through everything. I definitely recommend working with her if you’re looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Chantel was absolutely amazing to work with. She made a stressful process super easy. She explained everything and answered all of my questions. She did not try to push the vehicle on me and gave me several options and payments to choose from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The dealership staff was all great! We went in with a vehicle in mind and they made it quick and painless to make the purchase. We would HIGHLY recommend Chantel to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Did a great job of making it right and we had exceptional service. They were quick to get us into a car that we liked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I worked with chantel today in the purchase of an used vehicle. She was so friendly, honest and amazing. She made what is usually a stressful process, very simple, quick and easy. I will be back in the future for another vehicle and would definitely recommend her for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I found Show me on FB and saw the truck I've been waiting for. Been looking a long time and found "THE ONE". Gave them a call and they made it a no Brainerd fir ne. Curtis did an excellent job working with me. Just listened to me. We talked business and the deal was done. No bs, not pushy, didn't try to sell me on something other then what I wanted and that my friend is a great salesman. I am very pleased. I had a few questions and he answered them being upfront and ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Very strong company, great people great prices C and even better service. Took time to get me the best possible deal that they could and really helped me out in the process. Would not go anywhere else. Dan and Carlos were great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Amazing dealership was very helpful and understanding of my credit situation and Carlos and Dan got me into a new car! Highly recommended! Would not go anywhere else for a vehicle purchase! Tremendous people, great prices, even better service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great place to buy! Bought several here and love them all. Great selection! Can’t say enough good things. Owners are top notch and are local.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Without any BS, they’ve helped me when I needed it most. They’ve earned my business for the coming years. They bent over backwards to get me in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Our second time around here and unexpectedly we left with a new car! Jacob and everyone here was very friendly and cool. Jacob was very helpful, everything was very simple and we got the car we’ve been wanting!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Zeke and John got us in the car we wanted and stayed under our budget. Best car buying experience I have ever had! Highly recommend Show Me Auto Mall!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Zeek was a great help in identifying the trucks that fit our needs and getting us all the info. He was quick in the paperwork process and had us in and out in less then an hour. The entire team was helpful and stayed past closing to get me in on the road with new truck that same night. Excellent experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Curtis was very helpful with finding us a reliable car and it was very fast service, I definitely recommend this place! Great service and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

My wife and I went there to buy a car. The experience went really well. Now we have a goof family car that'll last a few years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Dan Mc Nally done very well in helping find the right truck for me, 5 star to Dan, the sales manager group took way to long to get paper work done. 3 star to them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Curtis made the buying process easy. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. Great facilities and vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Worked with Curtis to get a 6.7 cummins and he was there to along the ride. Back up camera on the truck I found wasn’t working so he gave me credits in store to get it all straightened out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

had the pleasure of working with Curtis on finsing a 3rd row suv went very smooth and fast found exactly aomething i wanted. would go back and buy again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Curtis was awesome! Made it very easy to buy my first car and was very helpful. Would recommend Curtis to any friend that is looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Chantel Myers was my salesperson and I would definitely recommend her. She was friendly and professional. It was like shopping for a car with my sister!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Chantel and Zeke were very helpful. They even let me take the vehicle for a test drive out of town for a doctors appointment! Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Thank you so much Curtis Harger (our car salesman)@ Show Me Auto Mall. My husband and I were SUPER excited with our vehicle and the professionalism and kindness you showed us. We definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Jacob Manning was my sales rep and he helped me find exactly what I was looking for IN THE SAME DAY! I will be referring friends looking for cars to Jacob!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Very happy with the process. Large selection of vehicles to choose from. Would purchase from this dealer again. Recommend shopping here.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Ryan, the sales manager was very accommodating for a long distance deal as I am about 270 miles from the dealership. With a deposit they promised to hold the car for me, they even removed the car from cargurus very quickly after I agreed to buy it. Ryan had Chantel in sales handled my transaction, I found her to be knowledgeable and straight forward. Overall positive experience. Both Ryan and Chantel were helpful with sending me info and pictures.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Chantel myers always makes the process easy and fast, make sure you ask for her when you go! Loved the car and the whole time i was there🔥

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

We received great service from Curtis Harger. We got a payment we were comfortable with and a great deal on a "new to us" truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

They did an awesome job and got my payment where I wanted it Excellent service will be back thank you all so much for everything

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Don Barclay was kind from the start of my car buying experience to the very end. He set the bar extremely high. There was no doubt of his expertise as he showed his 36 years of experience every single step of the way. He kept in contact via text and phone throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond in every way to ensure that I received the very best keeping me informed throughout it all. He ensured that as I came in to complete my paperwork all things be in order making this by far the most kind and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Had a great experience here. Well taken car if by Curtis! Quick and easy process at a great price. They met all the needs I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Everything went smoothly. Zeke was very friendly and knowledgeable. Customer service was very good. Recommend to anyone looking for a good used car. Look at there inventory.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Chantel Meyers did a fantastic job setting my boyfriend and I with a vehicle that works for us. She is very patient and willing to explain anything you needed!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Chantel was great help in finding me a ride! Great dealership to visit when looking for a used car! Very satisfied with my car and the results! Awesome people !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Went into this deal not looking to drive off in a truck at the end of the day, but ended up finding the right one and having a great experience with Jacob Manning and Snoop Eising! The truck i initially went there to look at was being sold as i pulled in and Jacob was able to find and show me two other trucks that i ended up buying one of, along with a bit of knowledge from Snoop these guys made me feel comfortable that i was buying a vehicle from good trustworthy reliable folks. Would definitely purchase through ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

My experience was great. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and Chantel Myers made the experience 10 times easier then what I went in expecting and done everything she could to ensure I left happy and with the truck I wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Had an excellent experience. My s/o had been searching for a specific truck within our price range for quite awhile and found one that was perfect on the website, he called and had an appointment with Chantel Myers within the same day. She made the entire process incredibly easy and was determined to make sure that we left that day with truck keys in hand. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Great service and friendly staff! Curtis was very helpful, attentive, and answered all our questions. Made the car buying experience easy. Would definitely buy from this establishment again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Curtis was a great help when purchasing our vehicle. Communication throughout the process online and in person were top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I came here because I had a wreck and needed a truck David Branstetter was great had all the paper work in no time I am pleased with everyone here >

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Was an amazing experience told Don what I wanted and he made sure thats what I got. Would recommend to family and friends any day!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Curtis was amazing to work with. He was extremely fair on price and he was extremely helpful with showing me about the vehicle and walking through the process

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Used Chantel Myers to purchases our last couple of vehicles and she made the whole precise ad easy as possible and handed everything for us.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Chantel was an awesome sales lady, bought several cars from her, if your in the market call her. She made the whole process smooth and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Very efficient and easy to work with. Highly recommend if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

I’ve been searching for OVER 5 years (1 year of straight up research) to find the perfect replacement for my 07 Accord since I was a first time buyer on my credit. But they got in the PERFECT Accord on trade and they made everything so wonderful and not scary at all. I highly recommend Terry and John Lopez at Show Me for making this process so easy for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Chantel Myers really makes buying a car a great experience. She works very hard to get you the best deal that she can and is very transparent about the whole process. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Contacted the dealership about a 2017 GMC Terrain I found on their website and was contacted by Snoop. I told him exactly what I wanted, and he made it happen. He had everything worked out before I even came in to the dealership, once I drove the vehicle and decided I liked it, I was out of there with papers signed in no time. Great group of individuals! Highly recommend Snoop for your car buying needs!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

I had a great experience, easy and fast. Toby Smith was a great salesman, took his time, listened to what I wanted, no pressure and got me taken care of. Highly recommend Show Me Auto Mall, and highly recommend Toby Smith.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Had a great experience buying our truck at Show Me Auto Mall. Josh and Eugene went above and beyond throughout the entire purchase process. Very happy customer. Would and will recommend to all our families and friends looking to buy a vehicle! Thanks for the great service Show Me Auto Mall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

2nd time buying a vehicle from show me auto mall Zeke done an outstanding job once again!! Quick service nice vehicle nice people!! Zeke is your #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Toby was awesome! He helped me get my first car an the payments are perfectly in my pay range! I definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to get their 1st car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

I've been looking for a Ram 2500 manual and diesel for a few years. I found one online and came for a test drive. The truck was great and the service added to that. Great people, great service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Curtis was very helpful. Good experience. We looked at several trucks on the lot and they found one for us. Said they were non negotiable in the beginning but ended up working with us.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Thank you for the great experience with buying my first car and working hard to get everything that I needed. I would definitely recommend my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Quick and painless car buying experience. Very friendly staff. Show me auto mall were very helpful. I would reccomend this dealership to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Found car online from Show Me Auto Mall. Test drove it. It was exactly what we expected. Quick and easy process. Would buy here again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

Great experience working with Curtis. Definitely recommend if you are in the market for a new to you vehicle. Gove them them a call to make and appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

We had Josh as our salesman and he was very helpful and not pushy at all! Made our experience buying good would recommend buying from him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

These guys rock!!!!!!! I like anybody was nervous buying a used truck but Show Me made my purchase painless and I couldn't have asked for a better deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

Great to work with. Friendly great to work with. Fast service. Great vehicles. Look up Chantal. Fun to work with and fast. Will go back!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I don't live close to this dealer, but I called to inquire about a specific vehicle before driving there to see it. It unfortunately had already sold. I got a call back from Toby Smith who asked what I was looking for and said if he got any vehicles in matching my request he would get back with me. He called a couple days later to see if there was anything he could help me with and emailed me a few vehicles matching my description. I ended up buying a car elsewhere, but it was because I found what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I had a very unusual situation that most people can not deal with & Chantel M. was very understanding & even with so many unusual questions that if she wasn't sure she would go higher for an understandable answer! We were able to make an amazing deal, even though I had one previewed before & Chantel brings 2 other trucks, first one Black & NO, then the second was White & several things I was looking for specific & she got those items & more!! IF you want personal & professional service..."SHOW ME AUTO MALL" is the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Great place to buy a car. Snoop treated me like a person and not just a dollar sign. I got a great deal and would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Had a great experience buying my Ford F150. Go see Chantel, she will take good care of you. Will definitely be coming back to buy in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Finally after checking into my vehicle they contacted me and updated me and promised me a vehicle that is safe for the family and hope that I would use them again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Great personality from all who I worked with. Great job Michael Jordon. Was shown a few different vehicles that fit my budget and great customer service from all the staff.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review