Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Kitt was so helpful! He made our car purchase smooth and enjoyable. 5 stars for their great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Thank you to William “Kit” Kitarogers and the guys at Show Me Auto Mall for making my experience with the dealership a pleasant one! Very quick, easy and professional! I would recommend anyone searching for a new, reliable vehicle to visit them. You’re in good hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Brandon and Logan were extremely helpful and easy to work with when trading in and purchasing a new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great experience and helped me choose the perfect truck at a great price with no rush.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Words can't express how great this place is, Logan, our salesman, and all the people behind the scenes worked very hard and diligently to help us get our truck. I highly recommend Show Me Auto Mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Incredible service, busy day and still got in and out very quick! William K knows his stuff and overall seems to just want us happy with our purchase, and informed of every detail there is which I appreciate more than anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Kit was great to work with! Made the process quick and easy. We were taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Logan was very helpful in helping me find my next truck. He was patient and friendly. Lots of vehicles to choose from in all price points.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Salesperson was very kind and went through everything well so that we could understand everything that was being settled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

No issues with vehicle. William was very informative and helpful and answered all questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Great selection of vehicles and care about making sure the vehicle is squared away before you drive off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

I was able to find the car I was looking for at my price point. Matt was an understanding sales person who was able to get things managed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Kit did an awesome job getting me the SUV I wanted. I came in with a goal and he made it happen! Now I have my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Auto mall was efficient and professional. They led me through one of the best car-buying experiences I’ve ever had. I can tell they worked as hard as they could to make sure I got the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Worked with me very easily and came to make a final deal, left there happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Amazing car lot and great customer service awesome I would recommend them to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great place! Fast and quick and amazing customer service! I was able to walk away from what was going to cost me more than what I could ever afford and now I have something with the payment I asked for!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Curtis took a great deal of time with us. He was informed and patient. Had a great experience and will recommend him and Show Me Auto Mall any time we can. The deal was good for my situation. We took our time and are pleased with a nice car! Thanks for the efforts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Thank you Dan McNally for all you hard work couldn’t be any happier always making sure his customers are happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Was shopping around for a truck and had a couple of places to go and look. Well our first stop was at Show Me Auto Mall and Dean our sales representative was on it to get what we were looking for at what we wanted to pay with a fair trade in. Wow it didnt take long at all and we were COMPLETELY SATISFIED with what Dean was able to do for us. Left to go eat lunch and when we got back the paper work was ready. Thinking it would be another hour or 2 for paperwork we fell out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Repeat, lifetime customer here. If you're in the market for a new or like new vehicle, this is the place to go. We currently travel 286 miles to get there but it is absolutely worth it. Nice environment, clean, bright. The people are friendly and will bend over backwards to get you exactly what you want and at a price you can afford. The after sale warranty and perks are also awesome. Seriously folks. Go see Chantel Acosta or John Lopez for your car buying needs. You will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Thank you Zeke and everyone at Show Me Auto for always working hard to get me in the right car for me and my boys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Chantel Myers is a joy to work with! Go see her! She is nice and so sweet. Do anything and everything to get you into a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Chantel Myers was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the whole process. She made the buying process really easy and answered all of our questions. We drove out of state just to come here and we will definitely do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Friendly! Professional! Courteous! Knowledgeable! Easy to deal with! Sells Quality Vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I absolutely love my new car! Show me auto mall is the best dealership I’ve ever been to! I felt no pressure what so ever and they found me exactly what I want! Thank you so much for the best experience ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Chantel was amazing to work with. She had all the trucks we wanted to test drive up and ready when we arrived, and we had our decision made quick and buying process was quick and simple. In and out! Will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Show Me Auto was amazing!! From days before when they personally texted me about listings and found more that we were interested in to then setting up the appointment as soon as we were available. Chantel was amazing!! We got to the dealership our salesperson Chantel had all of the trucks ready to go that we wanted to test drive. Then kept all the keys even when we were going back and forth Seriously couldn't have had a more perfect time picking out our dream truck!! Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great dealer ship had no hard time finding the car I wanted the workers were really nice didn’t have any trouble with anything and the got the car I wanted easy and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I drove for over 3 hours to visit. Was very satisfied with the customer service Dan (salesman) and the financial staff had provided me. I was able to find the exact truck I needed despite the shortage. very large inventory. They went above and beyond in my opinion. I would drive there again even buying my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Curtis is always awesome, this is our 3rd car we bought and will buy more they have always taken very good care of us and we give them 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Curtis was very easy to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Made my shopping experience great. I would definitely recommend him to others and will be coming back if and when I decide to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

found a truck really fast that fit our needs! also worked with our credit needs and being in between jobs to be able to set us up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Worked with Isaiah Patrick...best experience ever..knew the car and sales business was a great salesman Would do future business with show me and tell a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Just bought our 3rd vehicle from these guys! They are great to work with and always go above and beyond. Never pushy and got in and out quickly. We will for sure be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Curtis Harger and Show Me Auto Mall made getting a new (to me) vehicle a simple and efficient experience. I really appreciate the great service I have recieved and I will definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Curtis is a good to work with on buying a vehicle. Every thing went smoothly and easy. We will definitely will be back. We like it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

What a good day. We looked at several options all fit most of all of our needs. But then he found THE one. He listened, he knew the vehicles and he led us to the right truck. Thanks Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Curtis was great to work with , he was very polite , open and honest . He meet me at the door. He was quick and to the point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Chantel Myers was amazing, she gave outstanding customer service she heard all my concerns and went out her way to make sure all my wants and needs were meet thank you Chantel I highly recommend you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I'm very practical about getting a new car. Chantel found a couple options for me, test drove them, picked my favorite, and went home. Straight forward, easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We are from out of town and saw the ford expedition on line. I called and spoke with everyone at the dealership and they were all very professional. Chantell Myer is by far the best sales person to work with. Thank you from your iowa buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

very helpful from time I set the appointment to following up with me on time frame I had a great experince when I walked in the door I was sent right over and everything went smoothly! reassured me and kept me feeling that I was in the right place the deal is done! Im so happy I can finally get back to work!!! with my new truck! aswome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Curtis was great to work with answer all questions that we had in detail. Would recommend him to family and friends Great guy! Would definitely buy from again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Dan and Sam took great care of me. They made it right after waiting 4 months of being in the shop and got Me in a new car. thank you for everything you guys did for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Curtis was great to deal with...we will recommend him to anyone car shopping!! No pressure!! We went in on a rainy day just looking not intending to buy...but here we are with a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Chantel was so amazing and patient this was my first time buying a car and she made the process super easy and talked me through everything. I definitely recommend working with her if you’re looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The dealership staff was all great! We went in with a vehicle in mind and they made it quick and painless to make the purchase. We would HIGHLY recommend Chantel to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Did a great job of making it right and we had exceptional service. They were quick to get us into a car that we liked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I worked with chantel today in the purchase of an used vehicle. She was so friendly, honest and amazing. She made what is usually a stressful process, very simple, quick and easy. I will be back in the future for another vehicle and would definitely recommend her for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great dealership they understood my credit situation and helped to find the right vehicle inside my budget for a fraction of the price and very friendly people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Amazing dealership was very helpful and understanding of my credit situation and Carlos and Dan got me into a new car! Highly recommended! Would not go anywhere else for a vehicle purchase! Tremendous people, great prices, even better service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great place to buy! Bought several here and love them all. Great selection! Can’t say enough good things. Owners are top notch and are local.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Without any xx, they’ve helped me when I needed it most. They’ve earned my business for the coming years. They bent over backwards to get me in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Thank you so much Curtis Harger (our car salesman)@ Show Me Auto Mall. My husband and I were SUPER excited with our vehicle and the professionalism and kindness you showed us. We definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Chantel Myers really makes buying a car a great experience. She works very hard to get you the best deal that she can and is very transparent about the whole process. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Sales lady must of been to busy over three days to communicate with me ! Even after several attempts was told I would get a call by noon next day. Me two phone calls later and 4 hours still crickets! Although internet lady tried to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

2nd time buying a vehicle from show me auto mall Zeke done an outstanding job once again!! Quick service nice vehicle nice people!! Zeke is your #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Toby was awesome! He helped me get my first car an the payments are perfectly in my pay range! I definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to get their 1st car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

These guys rock!!!!!!! I like anybody was nervous buying a used truck but Show Me made my purchase painless and I couldn't have asked for a better deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I don't live close to this dealer, but I called to inquire about a specific vehicle before driving there to see it. It unfortunately had already sold. I got a call back from Toby Smith who asked what I was looking for and said if he got any vehicles in matching my request he would get back with me. He called a couple days later to see if there was anything he could help me with and emailed me a few vehicles matching my description. I ended up buying a car elsewhere, but it was because I found what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I had a very unusual situation that most people can not deal with & Chantel M. was very understanding & even with so many unusual questions that if she wasn't sure she would go higher for an understandable answer! We were able to make an amazing deal, even though I had one previewed before & Chantel brings 2 other trucks, first one Black & NO, then the second was White & several things I was looking for specific & she got those items & more!! IF you want personal & professional service..."SHOW ME AUTO MALL" is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Great personality from all who I worked with. Great job Michael Jordon. Was shown a few different vehicles that fit my budget and great customer service from all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with WILL Kellum salesman. He was friendly and relatable. He made my first time car buying painless. I would recommend show me auto mall to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Derek was very helpful in getting us into the vehicle we needed. Kept us informed of where we were in the process and what would happen next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Very happy with our purchase. Our salesman, Travis, was very friendly, down to earth and honest! They kept their promises that were made to us and stood behind their excellent customer service reputation. We will continue our business with them in the future. But for real, Travis is the reason we bought a vehicle there when they didn’t have what we initially were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Customer service was very good. Loved working with Derek our sales rep. Everyone was very kind and you do not feel pressured to buy a car which is nice. Definitely reccomend this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Purchased a car from here. I was amazed with the staff. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Had a wonderful experience. Big difference from all the other dealerships ive been to . would definitely recommend this place to anyone. My salesman was David Marshall. He made things simple was very honest about everything. I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

I was so nervous going into a dealership. After you read so many stories of people getting ripped off at various places it’s nerve racking. I was actually on my way to a different dealership and drove pass this place. I saw a vehicle I liked so turned around to look. Talking with SNOOP this vehicle was for sure a contender. But I was so set on he vehicle I came out to see at another dealership. He didn’t pressure me into buying even though I stated I didn’t know. All in all I ended up coming ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Returning customer. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent additional options and generous trade offer. The lifetime warranty availability made the process much easier. It was nice being given answers to any questions I had regarding current condition as well as future services it may need. These guys are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

This car dealership helped me get into a great car that worked WONDERFUL with my budget! I have terrible credit, and they still were able to get me into a nice car. They were beyond nice and helpful! I will be going back when it's time to get another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

My wife and I purchased a 2011 Ford F-450 for my business and were very impressed with everyone we dealt with throughout the process. "Snoop" was very friendly, took the time to answer my questions and did not "pressure" me in any way, Clifton went above and beyond to help resolve a clerical issue involving the pay-off on a vehicle I had sold previous to coming in and then, when we arrived to pick the vehicle up a day earlier then planned, Joe, Matt and Nick stayed late to accommodate us and had the paperwork ready to ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review